video
  • Unique
  • And Revolutionary
  • High-Tech & Avantgarde

Learn more





Volatiles

volatiles are unique, ultra-thin LED modules. About the size of your palm, they are no thicker than a matchbox. Hidden from view behind a sophisticated glass mosaic, they create tantalizing light scenes for your home or office space.

 

Highlights

  • Intelligent Lighting

    volatiles modules can display a myriad of colors and, if so desired, a different color per tile. Create endless variations of enchanting compositions that make your home design unique! And there is more: every tile is sensitive to touch so you can modify the color with your fingertips or use your hands to draw patterns on your illuminated wall.

  • Intuitive Use

    volatiles are very simple to operate. By using our mobile app (iOS or Android) and a wifi-connection, the light modules can be controlled via smart phone. You can also operate the light module via EnOcean or voice smart home systems like Amazon Echo. Some functions also work via touch. With just one click, you can change the setup of your light scenes entirely.

  • Vibrant Lighting Scenes

    Symphonies of color and subtle, moving patterns will create a calm and relaxed atmosphere for your everyday living. Impress yourself, your friends as well as your customers and business partners with this unique, extraordinary interior design.

  • Room for Creativity

    volatiles can be set up flexibly in size, shape and color on your walls or ceilings. Apart from the basic small square module, everything else can be arranged according to your own taste: whether the whole wall, a trim or as a frame design, whether in vivid colors, classic chic in white or even transparent – choose everything exactly how you envision it.

  • Easy Installation

    Neither special racks, nor complex alterations are needed to install volatiles modules, thus saving time and expenses. All you need is a power supply and a WiFi-connection to control the lighting modules. Everything else is fully integrated into the small device itself. Thus, volatiles do not need much space and can be installed in almost any place you want.

  • Energy Efficient

    Thanks to the latest generation LED technology, our volatiles lighting modules are highly energy efficient and very long lasting. An intelligent software considerably lowers energy consumption in stand-by mode. In addition, our range of smart sensors can help reduce energy consumption even further. Therefore, our lighting mosaic does not only have emotional and aesthetic, but also economic appeal.

VISION

- Light fixtures are no longer limited to traditional forms based on light bulbs. Nowadays, they can be seamlessly integrated into any surface of our homes, be this on walls, ceilings and even floors. The LED technology offers an incredible potential to develop innovative lighting technology. As providers of high-end, original lighting modules and lighting controls, volatiles have paved the way for intelligent, planar lighting. Together with our clients, we develop individual modules that quickly turn static surfaces into interactive lighting scenes. A leader in innovative planar lighting controls, we are able to generate interactive content for every type of connected LED lighting device. -

Portfolio

volatiles lighting modules can be installed in any desired place indoors, not only in your bathroom or spa. Be inspired by our portfolio that illustrates the vast possibilities of applications. We would love to assist you in finding the perfect lighting design for your home or office space.

Awards

Even before the market launch of our first product, we had been honored with several awards. Yet, each award is an incentive for us to constantly improve our product to make it even better.

Press clipping

Contact

Start illuminating your living and working spaces with volatiles.

We are excited to hear from you and like to fully understand your design ideas and the technical requirements involved. Please leave your contact details so that we can get in touch with you and talk about the details.

Newsletter

Supported by

video
  • Einzigartig
  • Und Revolutionär
  • Hightech & Avantgarde

Mehr erfahren





Volatiles

Glasmosaik neu definiert. volatiles sind ultraflache Beleuchtungsmodule, die in jeglicher Hinsicht einzigartig sind. So kompakt wie eine Handfläche und gerade einmal so dünn wie eine Streichholzschachtel, verwandeln sie Glasmosaik in ein faszinierendes Lichterlebnis und bleiben dennoch unsichtbar.

 

Highlights

  • Intelligentes Licht

    volatiles Lichtmodule können Millionen von Farben darstellen. Auf Wunsch für jeden Mosaikstein eine andere. Somit lassen sich immer wieder aufs Neue unterschiedliche Kompositionen kreieren. Damit nicht genug: Jeder Mosaikstein ist berührungssensitiv und so können Sie durch sanftes Streichen über die Wand die Lichtfarbe ändern oder sogar beliebige Muster auf die Wand zeichnen.

  • Intuitive Bedienung

    Das hochintelligente Lichtsystem ist kinderleicht zu bedienen. Mittels einer App (iOS oder Android), die sich per WLAN mit der Fläche verbindet, können Sie das volatiles Lichtmodul steuern. Auf Wunsch kann das System über EnOcean und sprachgesteuerte Smart Home Systeme wie Amazon Echo gesteuert werden. Ein Teil der Funktionen kann auch direkt per Touch ausgeführt werden.

  • Dynamische Lichtszenen

    Farbharmonien im Zusammenspiel mit Bewegung und Geschwindigkeit und sinnvolle Verwendung der Sensorik versprechen magische Momente und Entspannung vom Alltag auf Knopfdruck. Geben Sie Ihren Mosaikwänden in Sekundenschnelle ein neues Erscheinungsbild. Beeindrucken Sie sich selbst, Ihre Freunde oder Geschäftspartner mit leuchtenden Wänden.

  • Gestaltungs­spielraum

    Das modular aufgebaute Mosaikkonzept kann in beliebiger geometrischer Form, Größe oder Farbe an Wand oder Decke installiert werden und verspricht so maximale Flexibilität. Das Grundmuster ist stets ein kleines quadratisches Modul, den Rest entscheiden Sie: ob ganzflächig, als Leuchtbordüre oder als Rahmen. Bunt und farbenfroh, edel in Creme- und Weißtönen oder gar transparent, auch bei den Farben haben Sie die Wahl.

  • Keine zusätzliche Hardware

    Bei volatiles sind weder externe Steuerungsgeräte, Spezialgerüste noch aufwendige Umbaumaßnahmen nötig. Ein Stromanschluss sowie ein WLAN-Netz reichen, um die Leuchtflächen mit Strom und Daten zu versorgen. Steuerung und Funktechnologie sind vollständig in das ultraflache Gehäuse integriert. Somit verbrauchen die volatiles Lichtmodule sehr wenig Platz und lassen sich an fast jedem beliebigen Ort installieren.

  • Energieeffizienz

    Dank neuester LED-Technologie sind die volatiles Lichtmodule äußerst sparsam im täglichen Gebrauch und gleichzeitig sehr langlebig. Eine intelligente Steuerungssoftware senkt den Verbrauch im Ruhemodus erheblich. Hinzu kommt ein besonders für unsere Applikation entwickelter Lichtleiter, der Mosaiksteine optimal flächig und hell ausleuchtet. Somit sprechen die Module nicht nur das Herz, sondern auch den Verstand an.

Vision

- Licht wird nicht weiter in traditionellen Formen wie der Glühbirne gefangen bleiben, sondern auch nahtlos in jegliche Oberfläche integrierbar sein, ganz gleich ob in Wänden, Decken oder Böden. Die LED-Technologie bietet hierzu ein unglaubliches Potenzial. Als Technologieanbieter für Beleuchtungsmodule und Lichtsteuerung stellen wir die Weichen für eine intelligente Flächenbeleuchtung und denken bereits während der Entwicklung darüber nach, wie sich die Anforderungen im Smart Home verändern werden. Für unsere Kunden entwickeln wir individuelle Module, mit denen statische Oberflächen im Handumdrehen zu interaktiven Lichtlandschaften verwandelt werden können. -

Portfolio

volatiles Lichtmodule können an einem beliebigen Ort im Innenraum eingesetzt werden – nicht nur im Badezimmer oder Wellnessbereich. Lassen Sie sich inspirieren von unserem Portfolio, in welchem verschiedene Anwendungen gezeigt werden. Gerne stehen wir Ihnen auch persönlich beratend zur Seite.

Auszeichnungen

Bereits vor erstmaliger Auslieferung hat das volatiles Lichtkonzept mehrere Preise erhalten. Jeder Preis ist ein weiterer Ansporn, unser Produkt noch besser zu machen.

Medienspiegel

Kontakt

Verwandeln Sie Glasmosaik in leuchtende Flächen.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktanfrage. Bitte teilen Sie uns Ihre Designvorstellungen sowie technische Anforderungen mit. Wir kommen umgehend auf Sie zurück.

Newsletter

Gefördert durch